Protecting your Enterprise with Comprehensive Application Security

By | August 22, 2011

The ISACA e-Symposium, ‘Protecting your Enterprise with Comprehensive Application Security‘ will start at 8:00am PDT / 11:00am EDT / 4:00pm BST.

Please go to http://isaca.brighttalk.com/ click on the enter event button on your screen to launch the live event. If you hear music, the event hasn’t started yet.

If you are not logged in already, you will be prompted to input your username and password under the ‘Profile’ area and hit submit.

Conference Speakers & Topics:

Ted Julian, Chief Marketing Officer, Co3 Systems speaking on
“When Application Security Fails: Data Loss Incident Management Best Practices”

Jerod Brennen, Principal Security Consultant, Jacadis speaking on
“Application Security 101 – Back to the Basics”

Steve Hunt, Senior Manager, Crowe Horwath LLP speaking on
“Application Controls: An Internal Auditor’s Perspective”

Mike O. Villegas, Director of Information Security, Newegg speaking on
“Advanced Web Application Security Techniques”

Closing Comments by
Aleese Eckenrode, Education Coordinator, ISACA

This e-Symposium qualifies for 3 CPE points.

We look forward to welcoming you online.

Kind regards,
ISACA e-Symposium
Delegate Relations

This online event is hosted by ISACA, www.isaca.org and powered by BrightTALK™ www.brighttalk.com

Leave a Reply